Regional Facilities Auckland (RFA)

Buy Tickets

Auckland Baby Expo 2020

Auckland Baby Expo 2020

Eventfinda Stadium, Auckland Sat 16 May 2020 Buy Tickets
Auckland Healthy Living & Allergy Free Show 2020

Auckland Healthy Living & Allergy Free Show 2020

Eventfinda Stadium, Auckland Sat 29 Aug 2020 Buy Tickets
Bad Religion With Guests Frenzal Rhomb & Bodyjar

Bad Religion With Guests Frenzal Rhomb & Bodyjar

Eventfinda Stadium, Auckland Wed 4 Dec Buy Tickets
Cheerbrandz NZ Nationals

Cheerbrandz NZ Nationals

Eventfinda Stadium, Auckland Tomorrow More dates Buy Tickets
Counterpunch Fight Night

Counterpunch Fight Night

Eventfinda Stadium, Auckland Fri 29 Nov Buy Tickets
Denmark Design Members Late Night

Denmark Design Members Late Night

Auckland Art Gallery Toi o Tāmaki, Auckland Wed 20 Nov Buy Tickets
Denmark Design Seminar

Denmark Design Seminar

Auckland Art Gallery Toi o Tāmaki, Auckland Sun 2 Feb 2020 Buy Tickets
Illustrated talk: McCahon Country by Justin Paton

Illustrated talk: McCahon Country by Justin Paton

Auckland Art Gallery Toi o Tāmaki, Auckland Tomorrow Buy Tickets
Kickboxing & MMA World Cup + Savage & 4Sayken Concert

Kickboxing & MMA World Cup + Savage & 4Sayken Concert

Eventfinda Stadium, Auckland Sat 30 Nov More dates Buy Tickets
NZTrio: Tectonic Uprising

NZTrio: Tectonic Uprising

Auckland Art Gallery Toi o Tāmaki, Auckland Sun 15 Dec Buy Tickets
Pacific Divas National Identity Tour

Pacific Divas National Identity Tour

Sir Woolf Fisher Arena Vodafone Events Centre, Auckland Thu 28 Nov Buy Tickets
Perfume Playground Club With Auckland Art Gallery

Perfume Playground Club With Auckland Art Gallery

Auckland Art Gallery Toi o Tāmaki, Auckland Sun 1 Dec Buy Tickets
Rag Rug workshop with Vita Cochran

Rag Rug workshop with Vita Cochran

Auckland Art Gallery Toi o Tāmaki, Auckland Sun 17 Nov Eventfinda Tickets Sold Out
The Single Object: Humphrey Ikin with Wallace Chapman

The Single Object: Humphrey Ikin with Wallace Chapman

Auckland Art Gallery Toi o Tāmaki, Auckland Thu 5 Dec Buy Tickets

News   RSS

Browse more …

Related Popular Events 

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Regional Facilities Auckland (RFA), go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!